Kontaktuppgifter till våra åländska konstnärer:

Barck, Tiina

Järsövägen 432, Nåtö, AX-22160 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-54 096, GSM 040 072 2891

tiinabarck@gmail.com

Clemes, Raina

Badhusgatan 20, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-14 113, GSM 050 524 3910

raina.clemes.@aland.net

Ekman–Ahlroth, Susanne

Sälgstigen 5 C 9, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-13 805, GSM 0457 382 8457

sanne.eahlroth@aland.netl

Ekström, Kjell

Önningebyvägen 453, Finos, AX-22140 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-33 804, GSM 040 553 3804

kjell.ekstrom@aland.net

Ericsson-Jourdan, Keathy (KRO)

Kungsnäsvägen 13, AX-22140 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-54 081, GSM +46(0)70 483 0832

keathy@kungsnas.ax

Eriksson, Ann-Britt

Bergvägen 3 A, AX-22410 Godby

Tel. 018-41 179, GSM 040 501 8913

annbritt.e@aland.net

Eriksson, Barbro

Södragatan 7a, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-14 763, GSM 040 563 8155

barbro.eriksson@aland.net

http://www.eriksson.ax/barbro

http://www.barbroeriksson.blogspot.com

Frisk, Guy (TML)

Gamla Krokstadsvägen 116, AX-22630 Lumparland

Tel. 018-35 611

Gustafsson, Britta

Norra Söderbyvägen 69, AX-22610 Lemland

GSM 0457 343 2287

brittajanne@aland.net

www.brittagustafsson.se

Gustafsson, Gunhild

Solvändan 10, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-21 338/51 390, GSM 0457 343 0569

Hemmingsson, Charles

Dopstensvägen 4, Finholma, AX-27100 Föglö

Tel. 018-51225

cc.camp@aland.net

Hällström, Isa

Långviksvägen 84, Bastö, AX-22310 Pålsböle

Tel/fax. 018-48 297, GSM 040 726 3972

isa.hallstrom@aland.net

Itkonen, Tia

Karlsviksgatan 12, S-112 41 Stockholm

GSM 0457 570 7179

tia.itkonen@gmail.com

Jokinen, Stig-Olof

Mellanviksgränd 7, 22410 Godby

GSM 040-547 6198

stigolof@aland.net

Jurgutyte, Zygeda

Askuddsvägen 2 E 6, 22100 Mariehamn

GSM 040-542 9189

zygedart@gmail.com

Karsten-Sinnott, Karin

Nybrogatan 41, SE-114 39 Stockholm

Tel. +46 725 88 0707

karin.sinnott@gmail.com

Kiljunen Satu (TML)

Vålö, AX-22730 Kökar

Tel. 018-55 810, GSM 0500 676 560,

satukiljunen@gmail.com

http://www.pyrstotahti.com/satukiljunen

Kivisaari, Aino

Stjärnhovsgatan 5 D 15, 20810 Åbo

GSM 050 379 2714

saariaino@gmail.com

Krogius, Ann-Mari

Torpvägen 62, 22270 Eckerö

Tel. 018-15 993, GSM 0457 383 2642

krogiusa@gmail.com

Kuitunen, Judy

Hindersvägen 1, AX-22150 Jomala

GSM 040 708 8235

judykuitunen@gmail.com

Lax, Henrika

Flakavägen 675, AX-22610 Lemland

GSM 040 159 6727

henrika.lax@gmail.com

Lindbäck, Marlene

Wattsvedjavägen 45, 22320 Ödkarby

GSM 040 720 2000

marlene.lindback@aland.net

http://www.mlform.ax

Mansnerus, Eva Maria

Jämnaplanavägen 25, Sonboda ,AX-22710 Föglö

Tel. 018-51 219 GSM 040 751 7865

evamaria@aland.net

Nordlund, Gunilla

Arénsgränd 6, AX-224100 MARIEHAMN

Tel. 018-12 002, GSM 0457 3424 4998

gunilla.nordlund@responsnu.com

Pettersson, Erica

Norrskogsvägen 194, AX 22610 Lemland

GSM 040 7731 708

henriette.erica@hotmail.com

http://ericapettersson.weebly.com/

Pykäläinen, Juha (TML)

Norra Sundsvägen 823, AX-22520 Kastelholm

Tel. 018-45 355, GSM 0457 313 4600

juha.pykalainen@aland.net

www.juha.ax

Simons, Kurt (KRO)                                                                            

Ålandsvägen 36, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel 018-19 632, + 468267371

kurt.simons@telia.com

www.svenskakonstnarer.se/galleri/Simons

Sjöblom, Gunnar

Betesgränd 4 C 2, AX-22100 Mariehamn

GSM 0400 897 803

annbritt.e@aland.net

Sjöström, Nanna (STG)

V.Esplanadgatan 7 B, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-19 329/ateljé 018-19 428 Fax. 018-19 228, GSM 040 582 2029

nanna.s@aland.net

http://www.nannasjostrom.ax

Sundblom-Westerlund, Anna

Långholmsvägen 13, AX-22 710 Föglö

GSM  0457 361 3373

anna.sundblom@aland.net

www.anna.ax

Sundelin, Carolina

Gregersövägen 8, AX-22120 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-38 141, GSM 0457 342 4606

carolina.sundelin@aland.net

www.carolinasundelinkonst.com

Tahvanainen, Tiina

Grillskär 24, AX-22610 Lemland

GSM 040 585 9753

tiina.tahvanainen@aland.net

www.tiinatahvanainen.com

Tikander, Marita

Konvaljegränd 6, AX-22100 MARIEHAMN

Tel. 018-212 73,  GSM 040 770 6122

Törnqvist, Olle

Ateljé Olle Törnqvist

Skarpansvägen 25 B , AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-13020, GSM 0457 342 9495

olle@tornqvist.ax

www.tornqvist.ax

Wetterström, Kalle

Andersbölevägen 77, 22150 Jomala

Tel. 018-14 301, GSM 0457 099 8970

kalle.w@aland.net

Wilén, Jonas

Öhbergsvägen 41,  AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-21 901, GSM 0457 342 5969

jonas.wilen@gmail.com

www.wilen.nu

Wilén, Tage (KRO)

Södra Överbyvägen 132, Överby

Atelje: Storängen, Överby, Eckerö AX-22270 Eckerö

Tel. 018-38 524, GSM 040 726 1749

tage.wilen@gmail.com

www.tagewilen.com

Winquist, Peter (ORNAMO)

Södra Överbyvägen 137, AX-22270 Eckerö

Tel. 018-38 420, GSM 0457 524 4000

peter@peter.ax

www.peter.ax

Öberg, Minna

Skarpansvägen 25 B, 22100 Mariehamn

GSM 040 827 3961

minna_oberg@hotmail.com

Ögård, Katarina

Rantakatu 32, 48700 Kotka

GSM 040 5782 825

katarina.ogard@pp.inet.fi

www.kataogard.com

Ögård-Forsman, Hannele

Smedsgränd 1 bst 3, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Ateljé Blå Fisken, Vargsundsvägen 12, AX-22240 Hammarland

Tel. 018-21 660/36 282, GSM 0400 721 824

hannele@aland.net

www.ateljeblafisken.wordpress.com

Annonser