Kontaktuppgifter till våra åländska konstnärer:

Barck Tiina

Hemåkersvägen 8, AX-22160 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-54 096, GSM 040 072 2891

tiinabarck@gmail.com

Branders Ralph

Skillnadsgatan 33, AX-22100 Mariehamn

GSM 050 3561334

ralphbranders@msn.com

http://www.ralphbrandersgallery.n.nu

Clemes Raina

Badhusgatan 20, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-14 113, GSM 050 524 3910

raina.clemes.@aland.net

Ekman–Ahlroth Susanne

Sälgstigen 5 C 9, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-13 805, GSM 0457 382 8457

sanne.eahlroth@aland.netl

Ekström Kjell

Önningebyvägen 453, Finos, AX-22140 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-33 804, GSM 040 553 3804

kjell.ekstrom@aland.net

Ericsson-Jourdan Keathy (KRO)

Kungsnäsvägen 13, AX-22140 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-54 081, GSM +46(0)70 483 0832

keathy@kungsnas.ax

Eriksson Ann-Britt

Bergvägen 3 A, AX-22410 Godby

Tel. 018-41 179, GSM 040 501 8913

annbritt.e@aland.net

Eriksson Barbro

Södragatan 7a, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-14 763, GSM 040 563 8155

barbro.eriksson@aland.net

http://www.eriksson.ax/barbro

http://www.barbroeriksson.blogspot.com

Frisk Guy (TML)

Gamla Krokstadsvägen 116, AX-22630 Lumparland

Tel. 018-35 611

Gustafsson Britta

Norra Söderbyvägen 69, AX-22610 Lemland

GSM 0457 343 2287

brittajanne@aland.net

www.brittagustafsson.se

Hällström Isa 

Långviksvägen 84, Bastö, AX-22310 Pålsböle

Tel/fax. 018-48 297, GSM 040 726 3972

isa.hallstrom@aland.net

Itkonen Tia

Karlsviksgatan 12, S-112 41 Stockholm

GSM 0457 570 7179

tia.itkonen@gmail.com

Jokinen Stig-Olof

Mellanviksgränd 7, 22410 Godby

GSM 040-547 6198

stigolof@aland.net

Jurgutyte Zygeda

Askuddsvägen 2 E 6, 22100 Mariehamn

GSM 040-542 9189

zygedart@gmail.com

Karsten-Sinnott Karin

Nybrogatan 41, SE-114 39 Stockholm

Tel. +46 725 88 0707

karin.sinnott@gmail.com

Kiljunen Satu (TML)

Vålö, AX-22730 Kökar

Tel. 018-55 810, GSM 0500 676 560,

satukiljunen@gmail.com

http://www.pyrstotahti.com/satukiljunen

Kivisaari Aino

Stjärnhovsgatan 5 D 15, 20810 Åbo

GSM 050 379 2714

saariaino@gmail.com

 Kjeldsen Ulrika

Telefon +358 457 342 9493
Email: ulrika.kjeldsen@gmail.com

Krogius Ann-Mari

Örnvägen 7 D, 22150 Jomala
Tel. 018-15 993, GSM 0457 383 2642
krogiusa@gmail.com

Kuitunen Judy

Hindersvägen 1, AX-22150 Jomala

GSM 040 708 8235

judykuitunen@gmail.com

Lax Henrika (TML)

Flakavägen 675, AX-22610 Lemland

GSM 040 159 6727

Lindahl Evelina 

Bagargränd 8

22100 MARIEHAMN

createvelin@gmail.com
createvelin@gmail.com

henrika.lax@gmail.com

Lindbäck Marlene

Wattsvedjavägen 45, 22320 Ödkarby

GSM 040 720 2000

marlene.lindback@aland.net

http://www.mlform.ax

Lundberg Monique

Öhbergsvägen 17, 22100 Mariehamn

Nordlund  Gunilla

Arénsgränd 6, AX-22410 MARIEHAMN

Tel. 018-12 002, GSM 0457 3424 998

gunilla.nordlund@responsnu.com

Pykäläinen Juha (TML)

Norra Sundsvägen 823, AX-22520
AX-22520 KASTELHOLM
Tel. 018-45 355, GSM 0457 313 4600
juha.pykalainen@aland.net

www.juha.ax

Signell  Erica

Norrskogsvägen 174, AX 22610 Lemland

Mobil: 040 7731 708

henriette.erica@hotmail.com

http://ericasignell.weebly.com/

Simons Kurt (KRO)                                                                            

Ålandsvägen 36, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel 018-19 632, + 468267371

kurt.simons@telia.com

www.svenskakonstnarer.se/galleri/Simons

Sjöblom Gunnar

Betesgränd 4 C 2, AX-22100 Mariehamn

GSM 0400 897 803

annbritt.e@aland.net

Sundblom-Westerlund Anna

Långholmsvägen 13, AX-22 710 Föglö

GSM  0457 361 3373

anna.sundblom@aland.net

www.anna.ax

Sundelin Carolina

Gregersövägen 8, AX-22120 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-38 141, GSM 0457 342 4606

carolina.sundelin@aland.net

www.carolinasundelinkonst.com

Syrjä Johansson Katja (STG)

Åttbölevägen 466, 22310 Pålsböle

GSM. 040 044 8049

katjasyrjajohansson@gmail.com

www.katjasyrja.fi

Tahvanainen Tiina

Grillskär 24, AX-22610 Lemland

GSM 040 585 9753

tiina.tahvanainen@aland.net

www.tiinatahvanainen.com

Tikander Marita

Konvaljegränd 6, AX-22100 MARIEHAMN

Tel. 018-212 73,  GSM 040 770 6122

Trizna Alexandra

Berglidsvägen 5, AX-22310 Pålsböle

atrizna@gmail.com

http://alexandratrizna.com

Törnqvist Olle

Ateljé Olle Törnqvist

Lotsgatan 10C , AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-13020, GSM 0457 342 9495

olle@tornqvist.ax

www.tornqvist.ax

Wetterström Kalle 

Andersbölevägen 77, 22150 Jomala

Tel. 018-14 301, GSM 0457 099 8970

kalle.w@aland.net

Wilén Jonas

Öhbergsvägen 41,  AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. 018-21 901, GSM 0457 342 5969

jonas.wilen@gmail.com

www.wilen.nu

Wilén Tage (KRO)

Södra Överbyvägen 132, Överby

Atelje: Storängen, Överby, Eckerö AX-22270 Eckerö

Tel. 018-38 524, GSM 040 726 1749

tage.wilen@gmail.com

www.tagewilen.com

Winquist Peter (ORNAMO)

Södra Överbyvägen 137, AX-22270 Eckerö

Tel. 018-38 420, GSM 0457 524 4000

peter@peter.ax

www.peter.ax

Öberg Minna

Skarpansvägen 25 B, 22100 Mariehamn

GSM 040 827 3961

minna_oberg@hotmail.com

Ögård Katarina

Rantakatu 32, 48700 Kotka

GSM 040 5782 825

katarina.ogard@pp.inet.fi

www.kataogard.com

Ögård Hannele

Smedsgränd 1 bst 3, AX-22100 Mariehamn

Ateljé Blå Fisken, Vargsundsvägen 12, AX-22240 Hammarland

Tel. 018-21 660/36 282, GSM 0400 721 824

hannele@aland.net

www.ateljeblafisken.wordpress.com